Board of Trustees

The board of trustees meets at 7:00PM on the 3rd Wednesday of the month. The meeting schedule for the current year is available for download.

Meetings are held at 737 West Beamish Road.

A list of the board of trustees is provided below.

Board Meeting Documents

Name Residence Position
Craig Gosen Edenville Township Chairperson
Kevin Wray Lincoln Township Vice Chairperson
Laura Grubaugh Jerome Township Treasurer
David Rothman Hope Township Secretary
Roger Crockett Lincoln Township
Carl Hamann Village of Sanford
Andy Kobisa Hope Township
William Page Edenville Township
William Stewart Lee Township
Bonnie Whaley Village of Sanford
George Whittington Lee Township
Mike Wood Jerome Township